This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 3 events
January
25 - 27
Fri - Sun

Devoted Winter Retreat- 7th and 8th grade

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 5:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 2:00 PM CST
Register Fri, 1/25/2019 - Sun, 1/27/2019
February
1 - 3
Fri - Sun

Devoted Winter Retreat- 9th and 10th grade

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 5:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM CST
Register Fri, 2/1/2019 - Sun, 2/3/2019
February
8 - 10
Fri - Sun

Devoted Winter Retreat- 11th and 12th grade

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 5:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 2:00 PM CST
Register Fri, 2/8/2019 - Sun, 2/10/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...